PhD students and projects

Audemar Vassanti

Université de Grenoble

Titel der Promotion / Titre de la thèse

Mécanismes de la microcirculation sanguine et application aux pathologies érythrocytaires
Vassanti.audemar@ujf-grenoble.fr

Boujja Zakaria

Rabat / Universität des Saarlandes

Titel der Promotion / Titre de la thèse

2D simulation of Red Blood Cells in Capillaries
boujja.zakaria@gmail.com

Brenna Hogan
Université joseph Fourier

brenbrenhogan@gmail.com

Brun-Cosme-Bruny Marvin

Université joseph Fourier

marvin.brun-cosme-bruny@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr

Claveria Pizarro Viviana

Universität des Saarlandes

Titel der Promotion / Titre de la thèse

Red blood cell aggregation in sickle cell anemia
viviana.claveria@usach.cl

Flormann Daniel

Universität Grenoble

Titel der Promotion / Titre de la thèse

Investigation of red blood cell aggregation
Daniel.Flormann@web.de

Greber Johannes

Universität Bayreuth / Universität des Saarlandes

Titel der Promotion / Titre de la thèse

Dynamics in suspensions of active and passive particles johannes.greber@uni-bayreuth.de

Inglebert Mehdi

Université joseph Fourier

Mehdi.inglebert@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr

Laumann Matthias

Universität Bayreuth

Titel der Promotion / Titre de la thèse

Dynamics of particles in microchannels and time-dependant flows
matthias.laumann@uni-bayreuth.de

Losserand Sylvia

Université joseph Fourier

Sylvain.losserand@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr

Martin Matthieu

Université Joseph Fourier, Grenoble

Titel der Promotion / Titre de la thèse

Hydrodynamique de suspensions de micronageurs
matthieu.martin17@yahoo.fr

Nait Ouhra Abdessamad

Rabat / Universität des Saarlandes

a.naitouhra@gmail.com

Ophaus Lukas

Universität Münster

Titel der Promotion / Titre de la thèse

Discrete and continuous models for the collective behaviour of active particles

lukas.ophaus@wwu.de

Qi Ling

Université joseph Fourier

Titel der Promotion / Titre de la thèse

Simulation Hydrodynamique de suspensions de micro-algues
Ling.Qi@ujf-grenoble.fr

Ruloff Christian

Universität des Saarlandes

Titel der Promotion / Titre de la thèse

On the synchronisation of Chlamydomonas reinhardtii's eukaryotic flagella
c.ruloff@mx.uni-saarland.de

Shen Zayi

Université joseph Fourier

Titel der Promotion / Titre de la thèse

Circulation sanguine dans des architectures microfluidiques

Zaiyi.Shen@ujf-grenoble.fr

Ttrinscheck Sarah

Universität Münster

Titel der Promotion / Titre de la thèse

Long wave modelling of films of simple and complex fluids and biofilms

s.trinschek@wwu.de

Yaya Francois

Universität des Saarlandes

Titel der Promotion / Titre de la thèse

Physical properties of red blood cells

oulu.francois@gmail.com

Zhang Hengdi

Université joseph Fourier

Titel der Promotion / Titre de la thèse

Simulation of Blood Flow from A Bottom-Up Approach
zhdz@mail.ustc.edu.cn